Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.

Shah-Debonis ticket wins SGA election

The Shah-Debonis ticket swept the 2018-2019 Student Government Association (SGA) elections, with all four members of their ticket claiming the executive board positions. Rishi Shah, the outgoing SGA Treasurer, will be serving as president for the 2018-2019 school year along with Darby Debonis as vice president, Amanda Giang as secretary, and Divine Tanamal as treasurer. [caption id="attachment_22493" align="aligncenter" width="800"] Photo via Instagram/shah.debonis[/caption] Student Services sent out an email with the names of the executive board winners and several of the elected senators as well. Applications for open seats in the College of Arts and Sciences, Communication and the Arts, Nursing, and Theology schools are currently being accepted through March 31 at noon. The list of current named winners are as follows:

President - Rishi Shah Vice President - Darby Debonis Secretary - Amanda Giang Treasurer - Divine Tanamal
At Large Senators:  Ronald Babiak Alexander Bloom Victoria Burns Sara Johnson Tianna Lohmiller Michelle Pan Sevasti Tsivgas
Arts & Sciences Senators:  Arthur John Adriano Chelsea Dantas Tyler Etwaroo William Kuncken Kayla Rivers
Business Senators:  Emma Brand Anthony Laverde Eduardo Mendoza
Diplomacy Senators:  Jacob Abel Alyssa Futa
Educations Senators:  Chris Coppola Emma Murphy
ROTC Senator:  Adrian Chavez
Isabel Soisson can be reached at

Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2022 The Setonian