Pirates men’s basketball schedule

2009-10 SETON HALL MEN’S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Fri. Oct. 30 Carleton University (Exhibition – Walsh Gym) 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 13 SAINT PETER’S 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 15 at Monmouth 2:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 20 at Cornell 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 28 LIU 8:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 30 NJIT 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 3 HARTFORD 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 7 MASSACHUSETTS 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 12 VMI Noon
Sat. Dec. 19 TEMPLE 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 22 NAVY 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 26 WEST VIRGINIA* 3:30 p.m. CBS
Tue. Dec. 29 SYRACUSE*

Sat. Jan. 2 vs. Virginia Tech (Cancun, Mexico) TBA ESPN2
Wed. Jan. 6 at Connecticut*
Sat. Jan. 9 CINCINNATI*
Thu. Jan. 14 at Georgetown* 7:00 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
Thu. Jan. 21 LOUISVILLE* 7:00 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
Sun. Jan. 24 PITTSBURGH*
Thu. Jan. 28 at USF* 7:00 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2

Tue. Feb. 2 at Villanova*
Sat. Feb. 6 at Pittsburgh*
Thu. Feb. 11 NOTRE DAME*
Sun. Feb. 14 DE PAUL*
Wed. Feb. 17 at St. John’s*
Sat. Feb. 20 at West Virginia* Noon ESPN
Tue. Feb. 23 RUTGERS*
Sun. Feb. 28 MARQUETTE*

Thu. Mar. 4 at Rutgers* 7:00 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
Sat. Mar. 6 at Providence*

Tue.-Sat. Mar. 9-13 at BIG EAST Championship
(Madison Square Garden)

Additional Times TBA
Additional Television and Radio information TBA

*- BIG EAST game
All home games in CAPS at Prudential Center, Newark, N.J.

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This